We use cookies. We do not share data with anyone. If you continue to use the site, this means that you do not mind the use of this technology.
Read more: Privacy policy and use of cookies.

Meetings of Shareholders

General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc.

The General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc. (hereinafter referred to as the Meeting of Shareholders) is the supreme governing body and operates in accordance with the competence defined by the legislation of the Republic of Belarus and the ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION OF ATLANT CJSC.

ATLANT Inc. (hereinafter referred to as the Company) convenes and conducts the regular (annual) and extraordinary Meetings of Shareholders.

Regular Meeting of Shareholders

Regular Meetings of Shareholders are held at least 1 (once) a year no later than 3 (three) months after the end of the reporting year, at which annual reports, balance sheets, profit and loss statements and the distribution of profits and losses of the Company are approved, as well as other issues are being considered, including the election of members of the Supervisory Board and the Audit Commission.

Regular Meetings of Shareholders are convened and held by the Supervisory Board of the Company. All persons having the right to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders shall be notified in advance about the holding of the next Meeting of Shareholders, but not later than 30 (thirty) days before the date of the meeting. The persons entitled to participate in the Meetings of Shareholders are notified of the date and place of its holding by publishing the corresponding information in the Respublika newspaper and (or) posting it on the ATLANT Inc. website in the «Notice of Meetings» section, where you can also read the agenda of the upcoming Meeting of Shareholders.

The right to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders may belong to other persons who have acquired the rights to use and (or) dispose of the Company’s shares on the basis of an agreement, unless otherwise established by legislative acts, as well as persons authorized in accordance with legislative acts to manage inheritance property in the event of the shareholder’s death.

The list of persons entitled to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders is compiled on the basis of data from the register of shareholders formed as of the date established by the Supervisory Board of the Company. The date of formation of the Register of Shareholders, on the basis of which a list of persons entitled to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders is compiled, cannot be determined earlier than the date of the decision to hold the General Meeting of Shareholders.

Changes to the list of persons entitled to participate in the General Meeting of Shareholders may be made only in the event of the restoration of the violated rights of these persons who are not included in the said list as of the date of its preparation, or the correction of errors made in its preparation. In case of the transmission (transfer) of the right to shares to another person (new shareholder)after the date of formation of the Register of Shareholders, on the basis of which a list of persons entitled to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders was compiled, but before the date of the Meeting of Shareholders, such person has the right to participate in the Meeting of Shareholders upon presentation of evidence confirming the transmission (transfer) of the rights to shares.

For the materials for the Meeting of Shareholders contact the Supervisory Board of ATLANT Inc.:

Тel: (017) 218-6203, 62-03 (ext.) Opening hours: с 9.00 до 17.00 (weekdays); Saturday, Sunday — days off.

Notifications of the Meetings of Shareholders

Total documents: 4
on January 28th, 2019 
N

Name

Open

Size, kb  
 1  NOTIFICATION of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc. on March 30, 2018.

 64 
 2  NOTIFICATION of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc. on December 12, 2016.

 71 
 3  MEMORANDUM of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc. on September 21, 2011.

 75 
 4  NOTIFICATION of the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of ATLANT Inc. on March 29, 2013.

 241

Чтобы постоянно улучшать работу сайта и предложения для вас, мы используем файлы cookie. Мы никому не передаем полученные данные. Если вы продолжаете пользоваться сайтом, это означает, что вы не возражаете против применения данной технологии.
Подробнее: Политика конфиденциальности и использования cookie.

Собрания акционеров

Общее собрание акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ»

Общее собрание акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ» (далее — Собрание акционеров) является высшим органом управления и действует в соответствии с компетенцией, определенной законодательством Республики Беларусь и УСТАВОМ ЗАО «АТЛАНТ».
ЗАО «АТЛАНТ» (далее — Общество) созываются и проводятся очередные (годовые) и внеочередные Собрания акционеров.

Очередные Собрания акционеров

Очередные Собрания акционеров проводятся не реже 1 (одного) раза в год в срок не позднее 3 (трех) месяцев после окончания отчетного года, на которых утверждаются годовые отчеты, бухгалтерские балансы, отчеты о прибылях и убытках и распределение прибыли и убытков Общества, а также рассматриваются иные вопросы, включая избрание членов наблюдательного совета и ревизионной комиссии.

Очередные Собрания акционеров созываются и проводятся наблюдательным советом Общества. О созыве очередного Собрания акционеров все лица, имеющие право на участие в Собрании акционеров, извещаются заблаговременно, но не позднее, чем за 30 (тридцать) дней до даты проведения собрания. Лица, имеющие право на участие в Собрании акционеров, извещаются о дате и месте его проведения посредством опубликования в газете «Рэспублiка» и (или) размещения на сайте ЗАО «АТЛАНТ» в разделе «Извещения о проведении», в котором также можно ознакомится с повесткой дня предстоящего Собрания акционеров.

Право на участие в Собрании акционеров может принадлежать иным лицам, которые приобрели права пользования и (или) распоряжения акциями Общества на основании договора, если иное не установлено законодательными актами, а также лицам, уполномоченным в соответствии с законодательными актами на управление наследственным имуществом в случае смерти акционера.

Список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Собрании акционеров, составляется на основании данных реестра акционеров, сформированного на дату, установленную наблюдательным советом Общества. Дата формирования реестра акционеров, на основании которого составляется список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Собрании акционеров, не может быть определена ранее даты принятия решения о проведении общего собрания акционеров.

Изменения в список лиц, имеющих право на участие в общем собрании акционеров, могут вноситься только в случае восстановления нарушенных прав этих лиц, не включенных в указанный список на дату его составления, или исправления ошибок, допущенных при его составлении. В случае перехода (передачи) права на Акции после даты формирования реестра акционеров, на основании которого составлялся список лиц, имеющих право на участие в Собрании акционеров, и до даты проведения Собрания акционеров к другому лицу (новому акционеру) такое лицо имеет право участвовать в данном Собрании акционеров при предъявлении им доказательств, подтверждающих переход (передачу) права на акции.

С материалами к Собранию акционеров можно ознакомиться в Наблюдательном совете ЗАО «АТЛАНТ»:

Тел: (017) 218-6203, 62-03 (внутр.) Время работы: с 9.00 до 17.00 (будни); суб., воскр. — выходной

Извещения о проведении собраний акционеров

Всего документов: 5
на 10 Сентября, 2019  
N Наименование Открыть Размер, Кб
 1  ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ о проведении 29 марта 2019 года годового общего собрания акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ».
 241 
 2  ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ о проведении 30 марта 2018 года годового общего собрания акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ».
 64 
 3  ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ о проведении 12 декабря 2016 года внеочередного общего собрания акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ».
 71 
 4  ИЗВЕЩЕНИЕ о проведении 29 марта 2013 года годового общего собрания акционеров ЗАО «АТЛАНТ»
 241 
 5  ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ  СООБЩЕНИЕ о проведении 21 сентября 2011 года внеочередного общего собрания акционеров Закрытого акционерного общества «АТЛАНТ».
 75